Cooking – Salmon with a savory and spicy blackberry sauce

I love to cook. I love to cook for people I like. I also like sharing pictures and such of what I cook. So here we go the on and off again cooking posts.

Last night we had baked Salmon with a savory and spicy blackberry sauce over a bed of quinoa and oven roasted garlic asparagus.

20150105_185800

Not the best of photos my actual camera is down. So I need to get it fixed or get a new camera.

And just so you know yes the plate is on the floor. My fiancee and I actually tend to have our meals sitting crosslegged on the floor with each other. It has become more our preference and for me adds a much more personal addition to meals. Seems more intimate to me.

Cooking – Salmon with a savory and spicy blackberry sauce

Leave a Reply

